Art photography

  • Flickr de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Page facebook de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Instagram de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Tumblr de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Chaine Youtube de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Linkedin de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Twitter de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe

Advertising photo

Welcome to the website of art photographer Frédéric Ducos, artistic photography is the chosen field of the artist who uses this medium to produce photographic artworks often available in black and white . The online store will allow you to order your art print in a limited edition of 30 copies worldwide in order to create your personalized framed art print in a art gallery quality from small format 30 x 40 cm to large format 100 x 150 cm. . The printing is carried out by a professional fine art workshop located in France on high-quality premium RC photo paper which perfectly reproduces the hues of color photographs but also the depth of black and white photos , contrasts and tones being particularly neat. You will find on this site a choice of art photographs on several themes: landscapes, urban, architecture, surf, vintage cars and motorcycles. Art photo is not the only field to be worked, the artist author also realizes portraits of celebrities and advertising photographs in several businesses : fashion, luxury, architecture, decoration, products, culinary ... Would you like to collaborate with photographer Frédéric Ducos on this type of professional photo service ? Go to the contact page of the site to enter your contact details and explain your project.

Decorate your home with a limited edition art photograph

This is one of the major decorative trends of recent years, art photography is a way of giving a real identity to an interior, by choosing the work of a recognized artist photographer, you buy a real contemporary artwork which may even take value due to its rarity because each art photograph is printed in an ultra limited edition . Whether decorating an entryway or a large living room, browse my portfolio to find the art photograph that will perfectly meet your expectations in terms of interior decoration .

Born in 1976, Frédéric Ducos is a self-taught artist photographer who offers a fresh and poetic universe. He travels the world to give his vision in particular on the seaside landscapes or the architecture of big cities; he likes to freeze amazing moments, perspectives, colors, shadows, reflections, movements ; he is also interested in the details of the materials. His contemporary art photos have been awarded in several international prizes and have been exhibited in many countries : France, Spain, Germany, Greece, United States, United Kingdom, Argentina, Italy, Hungary, Canada, Slovakia, Poland ...

The artist is also referenced on the world leading site for information on the art market Artprice. Some of his black and white photos have been published in the portfolio of Photo Vogue Italia, as well as in many magazines in France and abroad.

 

A choice of art photos in several themes

Depending on the decorative atmosphere you want to give to your room, I offer a choice of art prints in several themes to give a special mood to your interior design. The landscapes photographs and surf pictures will bring calm and softness or will encourage escape, the urban and architectural photographs will structure your decoration thanks to their geometric aspect, and finally the photographs of vintage cars and motorcycles will give dynamism to your walls. You also have the option of choosing color images or black and white photographs. Monochrome often brings a poetic and timeless touch to creations.

Landscapes

Architecture

Bestselling art pictures

Here are art photos most popular with buyers of the site at the moment, a choice that is mainly focused on black and white photographs taken in very varied places : French and Spanish beaches, big European city, Arcachon bay. 

New artistic photos

My last trip to the beautiful city of Valencia in Spain allowed me to bring back artistic photographs which perfectly reflect the architectural diversity of this city, with images of the ultra modern district which contrast with the city center with its very traditional style.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Alexandra L.

I was looking for a large format art photograph for my living room and I had a crush on the photo "Bike on the beach", I received my print without problems on time, I am delighted with the rendering.

David G.

I ordered my art photograph "Titanium" for its graphic aspect particularly suited to my very contemporary interior, I was able to choose my frame, the result is amazing.

Maria R.

I chose a very natural art photo because I needed a Zen atmosphere in my office in which I spend a lot of time, the print was up to my expectations, very good quality.

If you can't find your favorite art photograph for purchase in the online store, it is because its is part of the art photographer's "decoration" collection, so it is available exclusively at a retailer such as decoration stores ; in this case you can ask via the contact page which point of sale is closest to you in order to acquire your artprint.

Do not hesitate to subscribe to the newsletter of the artist photographer Frédéric Ducos via the form below, you will receive by e-mail all his news : new art photographs, exhibitions, fairs, awards, press publications, events ...

www.fredericducos.com is an online contemporary photographic art gallery that offers to purchase only original artworks, so please note that all images on this site are under copyrights, so it's forbidden to copy the pictures .

SIRET 79479403200027            

FRANCE

Play music

Subscribe to the newsletter :

They are talking about my work :

Photographie d'art

  • Flickr de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Page facebook de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Instagram de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Tumblr de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Chaine Youtube de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Linkedin de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe
  • Twitter de Frédéric Ducos artiste photographe

Photo publicitaire

Bienvenue sur le site internet du photographe d'art Frédéric Ducos, la photo artistique est le domaine de prédilection de l'artiste qui utilise ce média pour réaliser des oeuvres d'art photographiques souvent déclinées en noir et blanc. La boutique en ligne vous permettra de commander votre tirage d'art en édition limitée à 30 exemplaires dans le monde afin de créer votre tableau photo personnalisé dans une qualité galerie d'art du petit format 30 x 40 cm au grand format 100 x 150 cm. L'impression est réalisée  par un atelier "fine art" professionnel situé en France sur du papier photo RC premium de grande qualité qui restitue parfaitement les teintes des photographies en couleur mais aussi la profondeur des photos en noir et blanc, les contrastes et les tonalités étant particulièrement soignés. Vous trouverez sur ce site un choix de photographies d'art sur différents thèmes : paysages, urbain, architecture, surf, voitures et motos vintageLa photo d'art n'est pas seule à être travaillée puisque l'artiste auteur réalise aussi des portraits de célébrités et des photographies publicitaires dans différents secteurs d'activité : mode, luxe, architecture, décoration, produits, culinaire ...Vous souhaitez collaborer avec le photographe Frédéric Ducos sur ce type de prestations photos professionnelles ? Rendez-vous sur la page contact du site pour renseigner vos coordonnées et exposer votre projet.

Décorez votre intérieur avec une photographie d'art en édition limitée

C'est une des grandes tendances déco de ces dernières années, la photo d'art s'est imposée comme une manière de donner une véritable identité à son intérieur, en choisissant le travail d'un artiste photographe reconnu, vous faites l'acquisition d'une véritable oeuvre d'art contemporain qui pourra même prendre de la valeur du fait de sa rareté puisque chaque photographie d'art est imprimée en édition ultra limitée. Qu'il s'agisse de décorer une entrée ou une grande pièce de vie, parcourez mon portfolio afin de trouver le cliché d'art qui correspondra parfaitement à vos attentes en termes de décoration d'intérieur.

Né en 1976, Frédéric Ducos est un artiste photographe autodidacte qui propose un univers frais et poétique , Il parcourt le monde pour poser son regard notamment sur les paysages de bord de mer ou l’architecture des grandes villes ; il aime figer des instants étonnants, des perspectives, des couleurs, des ombres, des reflets, des mouvements ; il s’intéresse aussi au détail des matières. Ses photos d'art contemporaines ont été récompensées par de nombreux prix internationaux et ont été exposées dans de nombreux pays : France, Espagne, Allemagne, Grèce, Etats-Unis, Royaume-Uni, Argentine, Italie, Hongrie, Canada, Slovaquie, Pologne ...

L'artiste est aussi référencé sur le site leader mondial de l'information sur le marché de l'art Artprice. Certaines de ses photos noir et blanc ont été publiées dans le portfolio de Photo Vogue Italia, ainsi que dans de nombreuses revues en France et à l'international.

Un choix de photos d'art dans différents thèmes

En fonction de l'ambiance déco que vous souhaitez donner à votre pièce, je vous propose un choix de tableaux photo dans différents thèmes afin de donner une atmosphère particulière à votre design intérieur. Les photographies de paysages et de surf apporteront calme et douceur ou inciteront à l'évasion, les photographies urbaines et d'architecture vont structurer votre décoration grâce à leur aspect géométrique, et enfin les photographies d'automobiles et motos vintage donneront du dynamisme à vos murs. Vous avez aussi la possibilité d'opter pour des images en couleur ou des photographies en noir et blanc. Le monochrome apportant souvent une touche poétique et intemporelle aux créations.

Photographies d'art les plus vendues

Voici les clichés d'art les plus prisés des acheteurs du site en ce moment, un choix qui se porte majoritairement sur des photographies en noir et blanc réalisées dans des lieux très variés : plages Françaises et Espagnoles, grande ville Européenne, bassin d'Arcachon.

Nouvelles photos artistiques

Mon dernier voyage dans la superbe ville de Valence en Espagne m'a permis de rapporter des photographies artistiques qui reflètent parfaitement la diversité architecturale de cette citée, avec des images du quartier ultra moderne qui contrastent avec le centre-ville au style très traditionnel.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Alexandra L.

Je cherchais pour mon salon une photographie d'art grand format et j'ai  un un coup de coeur pour la photo "Bike on the beach", j'ai reçu mon tirage  sans problèmes dans les délais, je suis ravie du rendu.

David G.

J'ai commandé ma photographie d'art "Titanium" pour son aspect graphique particulièrement adpatée à mon intérieur très contemporain, j'ai pu choisir mon encadrement, le résultat est top.

Maria R.

J'ai fais le choix d'une photo d'art très nature car j'avais besoin d'une atmosphère zen dans mon bureau dans lequel je passe beaucoup de temps, le tirage était à la hauteur de mes attentes, très belle qualité.

Si vous ne retrouvez pas votre photographie d'art favorite à l'achat dans la boutique en ligne, c'est qu'elle fait partie de la collection "déco" du photographe d'art, elle est donc disponible exclusivement chez un revendeur de type magasin de décoration haut de gamme ; dans ce cas vous pouvez demander via la page contact quel point de vente est le plus proche de chez vous pour acquérir votre tableau photo.

N'hésitez pas à vous abonner à la newsletter de l'artiste photographe Frédéric Ducos via le formulaire ci-dessous, vous recevrez par e-mail toutes ses actualités : nouvelles photographies d'art, expositions, salons, récompenses, publications presse, événements ...

www.fredericducos.com est une galerie d'art photographique contemporain en ligne qui propose à l'achat uniquement des oeuvres originales, veuillez donc noter que toutes les images présentes sur ce site sont soumises à copyrights, il donc interdit de capturer les visuels. 

SIRET 79479403200027            

FRANCE

Lire musique

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter :

Ils en parlent :