LANDSCAPES Landscapes and nature art photographs

Landscape photography is a classic, humans always wanted to freeze the beauty of nature, first of all by painting of course ; then the genre has developed widely with the birth of argentic then digital photography. My art photographs of landscapes and nature invite you to discover places that represent for me a huge source of inspiration : Arcachon bay, Pilat dune, Spanish beaches, Landes coast, lakes of northern Europe, mountains of Andalusia, lake Como, ...

Personally, I want to give a poetic touch to my landscapes art photos, first by often using black and white photography which for me gives a timeless dimension ; then by including characters in my shots, in order to inscribe humans in their natural environment, it is a way of telling a story. Geometry is also quite present in my landscapes pictures, I like to structure the image with natural lines ; finally, I am also attracted by the dramatic aspect of tormented skies which gives strength and complexity to an artistic photo.

You will certainly find in this nature portfolio some decoration ideas that may incite you to buy your art photograph in limited edition to give a zen and soothing atmosphere to your interior design. So do not hesitate to have a look on the examples of presentation in the online store to view the final rendering of my landscapes art images framed in a large living room, an office or even a bedroom.

SIRET 79479403200027            

FRANCE

Play music

Subscribe to the newsletter :

They are talking about my work :

PAYSAGES Photographies d'art de paysages et nature

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Traces on sand color version", France

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Go away", France

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Pier by night", France

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Alone at sunset", Espagne

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Arcachon beach", France

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Just one tree", France

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Biscarosse B&W", France

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"People on the beach", Espagne

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Sand of the dune", France

Photographie d'art de paysage
Photographie d'art de paysage

"Traces on sand B&W", France

La photographie de paysages est un grand classique, l'homme a toujours voulu figer la beauté de la nature, d'abord en peinture évidemment ; puis le genre s'est largement développé avec l'apparition de la photographie argentique puis numérique. Mes photographies d'art de paysages et de nature vous emmènent à la découverte de lieux qui représentent pour moi une forte source d'inspiration : bassin d'Arcachon, dune de Pilat, plages espagnoles, côte landaise, lacs d'Europe du nord, montagnes d'Andalousie, lac de Côme ...

A titre personnel, je souhaite donner une touche poétique à mes photos de paysages, d'abord en utilisant régulièrement la photo noir et blanc qui pour moi donne offre une dimension intemporelle ; puis souvent en incluant des personnages dans mes prises de vues, afin d'inscrire l'homme dans son environnement naturel, c'est en fait une manière de raconter une histoire. La géométrie est aussi assez présente dans mes clichés de paysages, j'aime en effet structurer l'image par des lignes naturelles ; enfin je suis aussi attiré par l'aspect dramatique de ciels parfois tourmentés ce qui donne force et complexité à une photo artistique.

Vous trouverez certainement dans ce portfolio nature des idées déco qui vous donneront peut-être envie d'acquérir votre photographie d'art en édition limitée afin de donner une atmosphère zen et apaisante à votre design intérieur. N'hésitez donc pas à consulter les mises en situation dans la boutique en ligne pour visualiser le rendu final de mes images d'art de paysages encadrées dans une grande pièce de vie, un bureau ou encore une chambre.