This fine art photograph is an original artwork limited to 30 copies worldwide all formats included, as such, it is likely to increase in value. It will be delivered numbered, signed and with its certificate of authenticity, the printing is done by a professional workshop in art gallery quality.

 

By default, your chosen print size will include a white margin (see the size guide with white margins ) ; it is however possible to choose an "in full" printing without margins (at no extra cost) but only for the art pictures in a standard 3/2 format and only for the frame sizes of the same 3/2 ratio, so : 40x60 cm, 60x90 cm, 80x120 cm and 100x150 cm (see size guide without margins option) ; if you wish to select this option, please write "without borders printing" in the box "add a note / Option" of the order form. Delivery in mailing tubes without frames.

Photographie d'art I Photo d'art I Tableau photo I Oeuvre art I Tableau art I Colosseo I Frédéric Ducos I Artiste photographe

Colosseo

€290.00Price

The Coliseum, originally Flavian amphitheater (Colosseo in Italian), is a huge ovoid amphitheater located in city center of Rome, Italy. This black and white art photograph received an "honorable mention" at the MIFA International Competition in Moscow 2017 (Russia), an "honorable mention" at the IPA International Photography Awards 2017 and an "honorable mention" at the ND Awards 2017. It was also published in the international photo magazine Camerapixo N ° 29.

Size
  • Technical details

    Printing is done on high quality paper with white margin included in the size you have selected (except without margin option).

    Delivery without frame in mailing tubes.

  • Delivery

    Delivery is done between about 1 and 4 weeks after order.

  • Advice

    I advise you to buy frames of the Nielsen brand which inner sizes correspond exactly to the formats offered in the shop.

SIRET 79479403200027            

© Copyright 2020

FRANCE

Play music

Subscribe to the newsletter :

They are talking about my work :

Cette photographie d'art est une oeuvre originale limitée à 30 exemplaires dans le monde tous formats confondus, à ce titre, elle est susceptible de prendre de la valeur. Elle vous sera livrée numérotée, signée et avec son certificat d'authenticité, l'impression est réalisée par un atelier professionnel en qualité galerie d'art.

Par défaut, votre format de tirage choisi inclura une marge blanche ou "Marie-Louise" (voir le guide des tailles avec marges blanches) ; il est toutefois possible d'opter pour une impression "en plein" sans marges (sans supplément de prix) mais uniquement pour les images dans un format standard 3/2 et seulement pour les tailles de cadres du même ratio 3/2, soit : 40x60 cm, 60x90 cm, 80x120 cm et 100x150 cm (voir le guide des tailles avec option sans marges); si vous souhaitez choisir cette option, merci de noter la mention "impression sans marges" dans la rubrique commentaires du bon de commande. Livraison en tube rigide sans cadre.

Photographie d'art I Photo d'art I Tableau photo I Oeuvre art I Tableau art I Colosseo I Frédéric Ducos I Artiste photographe

Colosseo

290,00 €Prix

Le Colisée, à l'origine amphithéâtre Flavien (Colosseo en italien), est un immense amphithéâtre ovoïde situé dans le centre de la ville de Rome, Italie. Cette photographie d'art en noir et blanc a obtenu une "honorable mention" au MIFA Concours International de Moscou 2017 (Russie), une "honorable mention" aux IPA International Photography Awards 2017 et une "honorable mention" aux ND Awards 2017. Elle a aussi été publiée dans le magazine photo international Camerapixo N°29.

Format
  • Détails techniques

    Impression sur papier RC satiné 310 g de grande qualité avec passe-partout (ou "Marie-Louise") blanc inclu dans le format choisi (sauf option sans marges) à encadrer soi-même.

    Livraison en tube rigide.

  • Livraison

    La livraison est réalisée approximativement entre 1 et 4 semaines après commande.

  • Conseils

    Je vous conseille d'acheter les cadres de la marque Nielsen dont les mesures intérieures correspondent exactement aux formats proposés dans la boutique.

SIRET 79479403200027            

FRANCE

Lire musique

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter :

Ils en parlent :